Dr. D. Veerendra Heggade
President, SDMES, Ujire


Prof. S. Prabhakar
Vice President, SDMES, Ujire


Shri D. Surendra Kumar
Vice President, SDMES, Ujire


Prof. N. Vajra Kumar
Vice President, SDMES, Ujire


Shri D. Harshendra Kumar
Secretary, SDMES, Ujire


Dr. B. Yashovarma
Secretary, SDMES, Ujire

Conference Chair

Dr. K. Suresh
Principal, SDMIT, Ujire

Keynote Speaker

Dr. S. R. Mahadeva Prasanna
Professor, Dept. of EEE , IIT, Dharwad

Keynote Speaker

Dr. Shashidhar G Koolagudi
Asst.Professor, Dept. of CSE , NITK, Surthkal



Shri Dharmastala Manjunatheswara Institute of Technology(SDMIT), Ujire, karnataka was established in the year 2007,affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University(VTU) and is approved by AICTE, New Delhi. It is run by guiding spirit who hasten the life of people, the driving force for all the progress of the Institution ,Dr.D.Veerendra Heggade, dharmadhikari of shri kshetra Dharmastala. Currently the Institute offers 6 undergraduate programmes, and each department is striving for an integrated scientific training with value based education,to enable the all round development of the learners.

SDMIT Ujire is also been renowned as research centre,it is also bestwoed with the unique features which has been implemented for development of undergraduates, such as Innovation & Enterpreneurship Development cell (IEDC), Bosch Rexroth Center of Excellence, Infosys Campus Connect, Suryamitra skill Development program, IIT Remote Center (RCID -1278) ,MTLC (Wipro Mission 10x Technology center), SDMIT, Ujire has been appriciated as Best ISTE Faculty & Student chapter Awards from past 2 years and one of the student has been awarded with Best student award from ISTE.



Dr. Dharmanna.L
HOD, Dept. of ISE, SDMIT, Ujire
MOB:  7411145120

Conference  Coordinator

Prof. Swetha.S.V
Dept. of ISE, SDMIT, Ujire
MOB:  9663116010


ICRTT conference brochure is available from this link


Conference Poster is available from this link